• Nicole Drach

CIF Championships

LCC had THREE CIF Champions!

1st - Alex Hendrix, Aidan Baker and Joe Curtis

Other Placers: 2nd Ben Houri 3rd  Cade Porterfield 4th Alex Pullin, Andres Hollenbeck, Mason McHale,  5th Dylan Drach 7th Alternate. Gavin Guerra, Christian Hurst and Max Haber 

Great job,  Mavs!!

PHOTOS HERE: http://www.lccwrestling.com/2019cifphotos


©2018 by LCC Wrestling. Proudly created with Wix.com